New videos from the Cardiff Convention

You can see video recordingsĀ of each of the speakers in Cardiff (listed below) here.

Christopher Rees, Jenny Willott MP, Simon Hoare, Dr Peter Sutch, Jill Evans MEP, Nick Ramsay AM, Evan Price, Kirsty Williams AM, Dr Peri Roberts, Robert Buckland, Dr Urfan Khaliq, Chris Myant, John Osmond (IWA) and Professor Bertrand G Ramcharan.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply